Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine

Christine

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine
"I have used Rob Seaman State Farm for several years now for both of my vehicles. The customer service is always great, which I appreciate."
Profile photo of Jonne Figueroa

Jonne Figueroa

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonne Figueroa
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nichols

Jennifer Nichols

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nichols
"I have been part of the State Farm family for 50+. I am happy with their services. Wendy Salazar rocks!"
Profile photo of Juan Frias

Juan Frias

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Frias
"I would like to recommend State Farm insurance for anyone looking for auto or life insurance and would recommend (Veronica Luna)she was great and very helpful and answered all my concerns and questions thanks again Veronica for the help"
Profile photo of SJ

SJ

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SJ
"Extremely satisfied with the quality of service I receive . I have all vehicles & homeowners Insurance at a good rate."
Profile photo of Katty Ginorio

Katty Ginorio

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katty Ginorio
"Maggie and all the staff are amazing. We have been with them for around 10 years and they are the best in the insurance business. Their honesty, customer service, and work ethic are outstanding!"
Profile photo of A Ha

A Ha

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Ha
"Always a pleasure. Even after hours, sometimes I am able to speak to my branch. Very friendly, polite, and helpful."
Profile photo of Wanda McGroarty

Wanda McGroarty

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda McGroarty
"Always very helpful people,Maggie at the Winter Haven Rob Seman office was really helpful today."
Profile photo of Crazychristilee McDoweLL

Crazychristilee McDoweLL

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crazychristilee McDoweLL
"They have always been friendly and very helpful , I definitely feel taken care of .I've been with them for years"
Profile photo of Sammy

Sammy

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy
"I have not had anything less than a terrific experience with this insurance office. I definitely recommend to anyone looking to switch over! Prices are unbeatable! Especially in today’s economy."
Profile photo of Javier Echevarria

Javier Echevarria

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Echevarria
"Son muy serviciales y amables. Y la atmósfera del el lugar es acogedora y muy tranquila."
Profile photo of Joshua Fahrenback

Joshua Fahrenback

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Fahrenback
"Very helpful as well as imformative"
Profile photo of ashley

ashley

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley
"I absolutely adore my local office 💕Everyone is so sweet and helps me with any question that I have, although the company itself is a completely different story, my local office makes up for it !"
Profile photo of Luis morales

Luis morales

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis morales
"Excellent service by Fabiola"
Profile photo of Chanel Thompson

Chanel Thompson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Thompson
"ms.mirian mendoa is very helpful and any time i need to speak with her and she’s busy with some one she always give me a call back. i love her she is awesome thank you for all you do"
Profile photo of Brandon DIehl

Brandon DIehl

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon DIehl
"After having such a difficult time with my previous State Farm agent. I transferred to Rob Seman’s agency, and the customer service was incredible. They assisted me through the whole process and found ways for us to make auto insurance affordable during this season. Thank you for going the extra mile."
Profile photo of Angela Silva

Angela Silva

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Silva
"Maggie is GREAT she takes time to go over things with you and you never feel like she does not have time for you. Everyone in the office is polite and very helpful as well. I have never had a issue with the office or staff and they have always provided wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Ian Hunter

Ian Hunter

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Hunter
"Wendy was VERY helpful and is excellent to work with! Thank you Wendy :-)"
Profile photo of Chase Pettus

Chase Pettus

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Pettus
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Wendy. I felt great about the experience, she is extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Delmy Alfaro

Delmy Alfaro

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delmy Alfaro
"Great Service. Been dealing With Jaime Since I started my policy about 4 year ago and she is so helpful. Maggie as well."
Profile photo of Amanda Gammons

Amanda Gammons

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gammons
"The team at Rob Semans is helpful and communicative with my auto insurance needs. It is nice to have an office to call and consistent people to work with when needed."
Profile photo of Shawn Taft

Shawn Taft

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Taft
"Margarita Lopez is definitely an asset to this branch. Polite, professional, and efficient. Makes insurance hassles a breeze."
Profile photo of Shekia Kowalewski

Shekia Kowalewski

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shekia Kowalewski
"Just Switched to State Farm and couldn’t be happier! I want to thank Maggie for being extremely helpful (and patient with me!) during the process!!!"
Profile photo of sarah reagan

sarah reagan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah reagan
"Maggie was super helpful and friendly in getting a few changes made to my policy!"
Profile photo of LIEN SLOWIK

LIEN SLOWIK

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LIEN SLOWIK
"Ready-friendly hopeful professional should have all the business do the same I'm very happy thanks for everything you guys do awesome job 😊 Going to Rob seman office"